|
Periodical Title |
Publisher and/or Notes |
|
Microfilm/fiche |
Digital (Arizona Memory Project) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
|
AACo |
Arizona Association of Counties |
2002 |
|
|
|
Abstracts of New World Archaeology |
Society of American Archaeology |
1959-1961 |
|
|
|
Adobe Journal |
"Architecture, preservation, and folk art" Was: Traditions Southwest; Traditions, the Adobe Journal |
1993-1997 |
|
|
|
Advances in Computer Archaeology |
Department of Anthropology, Arizona State University (ASU) |
1983-1987 |
|
|
|
AEA Advocate |
Arizona Education Association Was: Arizona Teacher and Home Journal; Arizona Teacher (1930); Arizona-Teacher Parent; Arizona Teacher (1952); AT, Arizona Teacher; Arizona Educator Advocate |
1978-2003 |
|
|
|
AEA Newsletter |
Arizona Education Association Becomes: Arizona Education Action See also Arizona Teacher and Home Journal; Arizona Teacher (1930); Arizona-Teacher Parent; Arizona Teacher (1952); AT, Arizona Teacher; Arizona Educator Advocate; AEA Advocate |
1955-1958; 1968 |
|
|
|
AEA Newsletter |
Arizona Environmental Alliance |
1977-1979 |
|
|
|
AFF Word |
Arizona Friends of Folklore, Northern Arizona University (Flagstaff) Becomes: Southwest Folklore |
1971-1975 |
|
|
|
Agave |
Desert Botanical Garden |
1983-1990 |
|
|
|
Agriculture and Livestock Monthly News Digest |
The Agricultural and Livestock Loan Department of Valley National Bank |
1965-1966 |
|
|
|
AHF Crossroads |
Arizona Historical Foundation |
2001-2003 |
|
|
|
Aireporter |
Garrett Corporation See also: New Frontiers |
1947-1987 |
|
|
| Air-izona Sports | Aviation sports | 1940 | ||
|
AJE Horizons |
Arizonans for Jobs and Energy |
1976-1981 |
|
|
|
Alianza |
Alianza Hispano-Americana *Periodical is in Spanish |
1933, 1944-1946, 1951-1965 |
|
|
|
Alive |
Catholic Diocese of Phoenix Becomes: Catholic Sun (print)
|
1971-1974, 1981-1984 |
|
|
|
A&M |
Arizona Monthly Media Magazine |
1983-1985 |
|
|
|
AMALGAM |
Northern Arizona University (NAU) underground periodical |
1970-1971 |
|
|
|
American Agriculturalist |
Saxton & Miles Volumes include indexes |
1858 |
|
|
|
American Anthropologist |
American Anthropologist Association Volumes include indexes |
1893-1909 |
|
|
|
American Book Collector |
Moretus Press |
1965-1976, 1980-1983 |
|
|
|
American Gold News |
Was: Western Prospector & Miner |
1987-1990 |
|
|
|
The American Indian |
American Association of Indian Affairs |
1943-1959 |
|
|
|
American Indian Art |
|
1975-2012 |
|
|
|
American Indian Basketry Magazine |
|
1979-1985 |
|
|
|
American Indian Crafts and Culture |
Becomes: Indian America |
1971-1974 |
|
|
|
American Indian Culture and Research Journal |
|
1974-1980, 1994-2001 |
1974-2001 |
|
|
American Indian Quarterly |
Southwestern American Indian Society Journal of Anthropology, History and Literature Includes indexes for 1974-1978 |
1974-1978, 1984-2012 |
1983-1984 |
|
|
American Journal of Mining |
Western and Co. Becomes: The Engineering and Mining Journal Volume includes an index |
1868-1869 |
|
|
|
American Legion Tribune |
Frank Luke-John Greenway Post 1 |
1984-1988 |
|
1984-1988
|
|
American Native Press |
American Native Press Archives (archives of Native American Journalists Assoc & Worldcraft Circle of Native Writers) |
1985-2001 |
|
|
|
American Scene |
Thomas Gilcrease Institute of American History & Art; focus is on West U.S. Becomes: The Gilcrease; Gilcrease Journal |
1958-1978 |
|
|
|
American Visions |
African American Museums Association |
1986-2000 |
|
|
|
American West |
Western History Association Includes indexes for years 1964-1983 |
1964-1990 |
|
|
|
American West Review |
American West Publishing Co. |
1967 |
|
|
|
America's Flyaways |
United States Pilots' Association Was: Arizona Flyways |
2000-2008 |
|
|
|
The Amerindian |
American Indian Review |
1952-1974 |
|
|
|
Amerindian and Pioneer |
Amerindian and Pioneer Historical Association |
1971-1980 |
|
|
|
Amerindian and Western Historical Review |
Amerindian and Western Historical Research Association (Denver, Colorado) |
1968-1969 |
|
|
|
AMIGOS Memo |
The Mining Supplies Trade Association See also: On Record |
1977-1978 |
|
1977-1978
|
| An Arizona Desert-ation | Desert Sunshine Exposure Tests | 1967-1968 | 1967-1968 | |
|
Anagrams |
Arizona Newspaper Association |
1999-2008 |
|
|
| Annual Publication of the Historical Society of Southern California |
Was: Publications of the Historical Society of Southern California; Annual Publication of the Historical Society of Southern California, Los Angeles; Annual Publication of the Historical Society of Southern California and Pioneer Register, Los Angeles; Annual Publication of the Historical Society of Southern California and of the Pioneers of Los Angeles County Becomes: Quarterly Publication; Quarterly; Historical Society of Southern California Quarterly; Southern California Quarterly Includes indexes for years 1884-1957 See also: Southern Californian |
1905-1934 | ||
| Annual Publication of the Historical Society of Southern California and of the Pioneers of Los Angeles County |
Was: Publications of the Historical Society of Southern California; Annual Publication of the Historical Society of Southern California, Los Angeles; Annual Publication of the Historical Society of Southern California and Pioneer Register, Los Angeles Becomes: Annual Publication of the Historical Society of Southern California; Quarterly Publication; Quarterly; Historical Society of Southern California Quarterly; Southern California Quarterly Includes indexes for years 1884-1957 See also: Southern Californian |
1903-1904 | ||
| Annual Publication of the Historical Society of Southern California and Pioneer Register, Los Angeles |
Was: Publications of the Historical Society of Southern California; Annual Publication of the Historical Society of Southern California, Los Angeles Becomes: Annual Publication of the Historical Society of Southern California and of the Pioneers of Los Angeles County; Annual Publication of the Historical Society of Southern California; Quarterly Publication; Quarterly; Historical Society of Southern California Quarterly; Southern California Quarterly Includes indexes for years 1884-1957 See also: Southern Californian |
1897-1902 | ||
| Annual Publication of the Historical Society of Southern California, Los Angeles |
Was: Publications of the Historical Society of Southern California Becomes: Annual Publication of the Historical Society of Southern California and Pioneer Register, Los Angeles; Annual Publication of the Historical Society of Southern California and of the Pioneers of Los Angeles County; Annual Publication of the Historical Society of Southern California; Quarterly Publication; Quarterly; Historical Society of Southern California Quarterly; Southern California Quarterly Includes indexes for years 1884-1957 See also: Southern Californian |
1893-1896 | ||
|
Apache Lutheran |
Apache Lutheran Mission in Arizona Was: Apache Scout |
1962-1988 |
|
|
|
Apache Scout |
Apache Lutheran Mission in Arizona Becomes: Apache Lutheran |
1924-1943 |
|
|
|
Apartment News |
Arizona Multihousing Association |
1965-2002, 2012 |
|
|
|
Aquí |
"A key to the Hispanic community" *Periodical is in English and Spanish |
1989-1991 |
|
|
|
Periodical Title |
Publisher and/or Notes |
|
Microfilm/fiche |
Digital (Arizona Memory Project) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Arabian Tales |
El Zaribah Temple Shriners, Phoenix |
1984-2009 |
|
|
|
The Arcadian Journal |
"introducing local talent to the community" |
2009-2010 |
|
|
|
Archaeology in Tucson |
Center for Desert Archaeology Becomes: Archaeology Southwest |
1986-1998 |
|
|
|
Archaeology Southwest |
Center for Desert Archaeology Was: Archaeology in Tucson |
1999-2020 |
|
|
|
Ariz-ed |
Arizona Edison Company, Inc. |
1937-1952 |
|
|
|
Arizona |
Arizona Republic Was: Arizona Days and Ways |
1966-1981 |
|
|
| ArizonaLIfe | Diocese of Arizona, Episcopal Church | 2007 | ||
|
Arizona AAA News |
Arizona Automobile Association Cont'd by: Highroads |
1965-1968 |
|
|
|
Arizona Administrator |
Arizona School Administrator's Association Becomes: Arizona Administrator Journal |
1962, 1972-1987 |
|
|
| Arizona Administrator Journal |
Arizona School Administrator's Association Was: Arizona Administrator |
1987-1989 | ||
| Arizona Adventure | Outdoor recreation for the Grand Canyon State | 1996 | ||
| Arizona Agenda |
Political and humorous commentary. Born digital See also: Tucson Agenda |
2021- | ||
|
Arizona Agriculture |
Arizona Farm Bureau |
2007-2012, 2016 |
2005-2006 |
|
|
Arizona Alcohol-Narcotic Education News |
Arizona Alcohol-Narcotic Education Association Becomes: Arizona Crusader |
1956, 1958 |
|
|
|
Arizona and the West |
Includes indexes for years 1959-1963 Becomes: Journal of the Southwest |
1959-1975 |
|
|
|
Arizona Architect |
Arizona Society of the American Institute of Architects |
1957-1975 |
|
|
|
Arizona Arts and Lifestyle |
New Arizonan Inc. |
1979-1982, 1985 |
|
|
|
Arizona Association for Retarded Children |
|
1965 |
|
|
| Arizona Author's Association Newsletter |
Was: Books and Authors; Author's Newsletter See also: Arizona Literary Magazine |
1997-2006 |
|
|
|
Arizona Baptist |
Arizona Baptist Convention |
1954-1974 |
|
|
|
Arizona Baptist News |
Arizona Convention of American Baptist Churches |
1955-1970 |
|
1955-1970
|
|
Arizona Beverage Analyst |
Arizona BevAn Inc. Was: Arizona Beverage Journal |
1979-2000 |
|
|
|
Arizona Beverage Journal |
Arizona Diamond Publishing Becomes: Arizona Beverage Analyst |
1937-1978 |
|
|
|
Arizona Boys Ranch |
|
1955-1972 |
|
|
|
Arizona Boys Ranch News |
|
1972-1976; 1989-1998 |
|
|
|
Arizona Boys Ranch Newsletter |
See also: Boys Ranch Express |
1978-1989 |
|
|
|
Arizona Builder and Contractor |
Becomes: Arizona-New Mexico Builder and Contractor; Arizona-New Mexico Contractor and Engineer; Builder Architect Contractor Engineer; Arizona-New Mexico Contractor-Engineer; Southwest Contractor See also: Builder/Architect; Builder Architect for Arizona Home and Apartment Builders; Arizona Contractor and Community |
1939-1959 |
|
1939-1959
|
|
Arizona Business and Development |
Was: Arizona Office Guide Becomes: Arizona Business Magazine (which includes AZRE, AZ Leaders, AZ PTK (People to Know)) |
1989-1990 |
|
|
|
Arizona Business Industry |
Was: Arizona Modern Business and Industry; Arizona Modern Industry |
1972-1982 |
|
|
|
Arizona Business Magazine |
Arizona Business and Development, Inc. Was: Arizona Office Guide; Arizona Business Magazine Includes: AZRE, AZ Leaders, AZ PTK (People to Know) |
1995-1996, 2000- |
|
|
|
Arizona Business Reports |
|
1978-1995 |
|
|
|
Arizona Business Review |
Arizona Industrial Congress |
1922-1928 |
|
|
|
Arizona Business Woman |
Arizona Federation of Business and Professional Women Was: Western Women; Arizona Woman |
1981-1982, 1984, 1986 |
|
|
|
Arizona Cactus News |
Cacti and succulents |
1991-2005 |
|
|
| Arizona Catering Employees | Local 631, Phoenix | 1944-1972 | 1944-1972 | |
|
Arizona Catholic Lifetime |
Diocese of Tucson |
1985-1986
|
|
|
|
Arizona Cattlelog |
Arizona Cattlegrower's Association Becomes: Arizona Cattlegrower's Outlook See also: Arizona Cattlegrower's Association Newsletter |
1945-1976, 1985- |
|
|
|
Arizona Cattlegrower's Association Newsletter |
Arizona Cattlegrower's Association See also: Arizona Cattlelog, Arizona Cattlegrower's Outlook |
2009-2018 |
|
|
|
Arizona Cattlegrower's Outlook |
Was: Arizona Cattlelog Becomes: Arizona Cattlelog See also: Arizona Cattlegrower's Association Newsletter |
1977-1985 |
|
|
| Arizona Chapter of the Ohio Genealogical Society | 1989-1999 | |||
|
Arizona City and Town |
League of Arizona Cities and Towns |
2007-2013, 2018-2021 |
|
|
| Arizona Civil Service Journal | 1948 | 1948 | ||
|
Arizona Civil Service News |
|
1956 |
|
1956
|
|
Arizona Commentary |
Arizona Chamber of Commerce |
1977-1980 |
|
|
|
Arizona Consumer |
Arizona Consumer Council |
1969-1976, 2009 |
|
|
|
Arizona Contractor and Community |
Arizona Contractor and Community See also: Arizona Builder and Contractor; Arizona-New Mexico Builder and Contractor; Arizona-New Mexico Contractor and Engineer; Builder Architect Contractor Engineer; Arizona-New Mexico Contractor-Engineer; Builder/Architect; Builder Architect for Arizona Home and Apartment Builders |
2012- |
|
|
|
Arizona Corridors |
Business and entertainment |
2000 |
|
|
|
Arizona Country Review |
Arizona Association of Counties |
1987-1989 |
|
|
|
Arizona Crusader |
Arizona Alcohol-Narcotic Education Association Was: Arizona Alcohol-Narcotic Education News |
1960-1963 |
|
|
|
Arizona Currents |
Grand Canyon State Electric Cooperative Becomes: Currents |
1965-1989 |
1974-1981 |
|
|
Arizona Days and Ways |
Arizona Republic supplement Includes index for years 1953-1965 Becomes: Arizona |
1955-1966 |
|
|
|
Arizona Dental Journal |
Arizona State Dental Association |
1955-1978 |
|
|
|
Arizona Democratic News |
|
1954 |
|
|
|
Arizona Education Action |
Arizona Education Association Was: AEA Newsletter See also Arizona Teacher and Home Journal; Arizona Teacher (1930); Arizona-Teacher Parent; Arizona Teacher (1952); AT Arizona Teacher; Arizona Educator Advocate; AEA Advocate |
1968-1974 |
|
|
|
Arizona Educator Advocate |
Arizona Education Association Was: Arizona Teacher and Home Journal; Arizona Teacher (1930); Arizona-Teacher Parent; Arizona Teacher (1952); AT, Arizona Teacher; AEA Advocate Becomes: AEA Advocate |
1974-1978 |
|
|
|
Arizona Electronics |
Becomes: Electronics West; Southwest Technology Report |
1981-1982 |
|
|
|
Arizona Energy Forum |
Arizona Public Service |
1977-1981 |
|
|
|
Arizona Engineer and Scientist |
Arizona Council of Engineering & Scientific Association Becomes: Southwestern Engineer and Scientist |
1957-1969 |
|
|
| Periodical Title | Publisher and/or Notes | Microfilm/fiche |
Digital (Arizona Memory Project) |
|
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arizona Farm Bureau News | 1994; 1996; 2000; 2003-2004 | 1950-2005 | ||
|
Arizona Farmer |
Was: Associated Arizona Producer; Arizona Producer; Arizona Farmer-Arizona Producer Becomes: Arizona Farmer, Arizona Ranchman; Arizona Farmer-Ranchman; Arizona Farmer-Stockman; Arizona Farmer including California Farmer; California Farmer including Arizona Farmer |
1944-1947 |
|
|
|
Arizona Farmer, Arizona Producer |
Was: Associated Arizona Producer; Arizona Producer Becomes: Arizona Farmer; Arizona Farmer, Arizona Ranchman; Arizona Farmer-Ranchman; Arizona Farmer-Stockman; Arizona Farmer including California Farmer; California Farmer including Arizona Farmer |
1939-1943 |
|
|
|
Arizona Farmer, Arizona Ranchman |
Was: Associated Arizona Producer; Arizona Producer; Arizona Farmer-Arizona Producer; Arizona Farmer; Becomes: Arizona Farmer-Ranchman; Arizona Farmer-Stockman; Arizona Farmer including California Farmer; California Farmer including Arizona Farmer |
1947-1953 |
|
|
|
Arizona Farmer Including California Farmer |
Was: Associated Arizona Producer; Arizona Producer; Arizona Farmer-Arizona Producer; Arizona Farmer; Arizona Farmer, Arizona Ranchman; Arizona Farmer-Ranchman; Arizona Farmer-Stockman; Becomes: California Farmer including Arizona Farmer |
1944 |
|
|
|
Arizona Farmer-Stockman |
Was: Associated Arizona Producer; Arizona Producer; Arizona Farmer-Arizona Producer; Arizona Farmer; Arizona Farmer, Arizona Ranchman; Arizona Farmer-Ranchman Becomes: Arizona Farmer including California Farmer; California Farmer including Arizona Farmer |
1985-1988, 1990-1993 |
||
| Arizona Fax |
Fax as in political, social, and economic facts Becomes: Arizona Plain Talk with Fax (print); Arizona Plain Talk (print) |
1932-1950 | ||
| Arizona Federated Club News | Arizona Federation of Women's Clubs | 1936 | ||
| Arizona Fire Fiter [sic] | Arizona State Fireman's Association | 1946-1947 | ||
| Arizona Flyways | Becomes: America's Flyways | 1992-2000 | ||
| Arizona Food Industry Journal |
Arizona Food Marketing Alliance Was: Arizona Grocer |
2000, 2009, 2012-2013, 2020 | ||
| Arizona Food Merchant | Absorbed: Arizona Restaurateur | 1928-1950 | ||
| Arizona Foothills |
Lifestyle Also titled azf |
2001-2003, 2008-2012, 2013-2014, 2022 | ||
| Arizona Fossil Records | Paleantological Society of Southern Arizona | 1991-1993 | ||
| Arizona Frontiers | Democratic Party of Arizona | 1961-1962 | ||
| Arizona Future Farmer | Arizona Association of Future Farmers of America | 1939, 1943, 1952, 1955 | ||
| Arizona Global Releaf | Arizona Forestry Council and Arizona State Land Department | 1992 | ||
| Arizona Graphic | Tourism, business, and politics in Arizona | 1899-1900 | 1899-1900 | |
| Arizona Great Outdoors | 1989-1998 | |||
| Arizona Grid Review | Programs from the University of Arizona football games | 1949-1955, 1957, 1963, 1968 | 1949-1955, 1957, 1963, 1968 | |
| Arizona Grocer |
Arizona Food Marketing Alliance Becomes: Arizona Food Industry Journal |
1945-1999 | ||
| Arizona Guardsman | National Guard of Arizona | 1977-1979 | ||
| Arizona Guide | Was: Arizona Visitor's Guide | 1945-1975 | 1945 | |
| Arizona Gun Owners Association Newsletter | 1975-1976 | |||
| Arizona Health Digest | Arizona Tuberculosis and Health Association | 1953-1959 | ||
| Arizona High School Championships | Arizona Interscholastic Association | 1978-1979 | ||
| Arizona Highway Patrolman | Association of Highway Patrolmen of Arizona | 1983-1986 | ||
| Arizona Highways |
Arizona Highway Department Includes indexes for 1928-1936 |
1921-1922, 1925-2022 | 1921-1922, 1925- | |
| Arizona Homes |
Was: Arizona Homes and Gardens Becomes: Arizona Homes and Southwest Living; Arizona Living |
1955-1959 | ||
| Arizona Homes and Gardens | Becomes: Arizona Homes; Arizona Homes and Southwest Living; Arizona Living | 1950-1955 | ||
| Arizona Homes and Southwest Living |
Was: Arizona Homes; Arizona Homes and Gardens Becomes: Arizona Living |
1960-1962 | ||
| Arizona Horseman | Arizona State Horsemen's Association | 1965 | ||
| Arizona Human Services Magazine | Arizona Human Services | 1990-1998 | ||
| Arizona Hunter & Angler | 1985-1993 | |||
| Arizona Images |
Loral Corporation in Litchfield Park (formerly owned by Goodyear) Was: Wingfoot Clan |
1987-1990 | ||
| Arizona Industrial Congress Bulletin | Arizona Industrial Congress | 1922-1929 | 1922-1929 | |
| Arizona Insight |
Arizona Humanities Council Was: Humanities |
1991, 1993, 1998, 2001-2007 | ||
| Arizona Jewish Life | 2013-2015 | |||
| Arizona Journal of Education | 1910-1912 | |||
| Arizona Journalist | Arizona Journalist Institute, University of Arizona | 1969-1972, 1974 | ||
| Arizona Juniors? | Arizona Federation of Junior Women's Clubs | 1948 | ||
| Arizona Juvenile Review |
Arizona Probation and Parole Association Was: Arizona Probation and Parole Review |
1952-1953 | ||
| Arizona Kitty Kat | Student body of University of Arizona | 1927-1928, 1930-1942 | ||
| Arizona Labor News | Arizona Labor News Company | 1944 | ||
| The Arizona Law Officer | International Union of Police Associations | 1978-1982 | ||
| Arizona Left Review | Tucson Young Workers Liberation League (YWLL) | 1972-1973 | ||
| Arizona Legionnaire | American Legion | 1971-1978, 1990-2012 | ||
| Arizona Librarian |
Arizona State Library Association Was: Arizona State Library Association News-letter; Arizona Library News Becomes: Arizona Library Association Newsletter |
1946-1971 | ||
| Arizona Libraries Online News | Becomes: Arizona Online Users Group Newsletter | 1978 | ||
| Arizona Library Association Newsletter |
Arizona State Library Association Was: Arizona State Library Association News-letter; Arizona Librarian |
1994-2004 | ||
| Arizona Library News |
Arizona State Library Association Was: Arizona State Library Association News-letter Becomes: Arizona Librarian; Arizona Library Association Newsletter |
1940-1945 | 1940-1945 | |
| Arizona Life Style | Arizona Public Service | 1973-1980 | ||
| Arizona Literary Magazine | See also: Arizona Author's Association Newsletter; Arizona Author's Association; Books and Authors | 1982-1983 | ||
| Arizona Livewire | Mountain States Telephone and Telegraph Company employee newsletter | 1951-1974 | 1951-1974 | |
| Arizona Living |
Was: Arizona Homes; Arizona Homes and Gardens; Arizona Homes and Southwest Living |
1963-1964 | ||
| Arizona Living | Scottsdale Weekly | 1970-1988 | ||
| Arizona Lyrics | 1921-1923 | |||
| Arizona Magazine (Phoenix) | 1906 | 1906 | ||
| Arizona Magazine (Tucson) | "See Arizona" Association; Arizona Automobile Association | 1937 | ||
| Arizona Magazine (Yuma) | 1893 | |||
| Arizona Masonic News | 1940-1943 | 1940-1943 | ||
| Arizona Medical Journal |
Arizona Medical Association Becomes: Arizona Medicine; Southwestern Medicine |
1914 | ||
| Arizona Medicine |
Arizona Medical Association Was: Arizona Medical Journal; Southwestern Medicine Includes indexes for years 1962-1984 |
1944-1985 | ||
| Arizona Memo | Mountain Bell Telephone Company employee newsletter | 1979-1981 | ||
| Arizona Mining Journal | 1917-1921, 1925-1946 | 1917-1927 | ||
| Arizona Mining and Mineral Museum News | Arizona Mineral and Mining Museum | 1998 | ||
| Arizona Modern Business and Industry |
Was: Arizona Modern Industry Becomes: Arizona Business Industry |
1969-1972 | ||
| Arizona Modern Industry | Becomes: Arizona Modern Business and Industry; Arizona Business Industry | 1967-1969 | ||
| Arizona Monthly | Lifestyle | 2004-2005 | ||
| Arizona Municipalities News | Arizona Municipal League, Engineering Department of the City of Phoenix |
1937-1941 | ||
| The Arizona Museum Bulletin |
Arizona Museum (Phoenix) member bulletin Becomes: Arizona Museum Journal; Arizona Old and New |
1927 | ||
| Arizona Museum Journal |
Arizona Museum (Phoenix) member bulletin Was: The Arizona Museum Bulletin Becomes: Arizona Old and New |
1928 | ||
| Arizona Music News | Arizona Music Educator's Association | 1958-1984 | ||
| Arizona Musician | Arizona State Music Teacher's Association | 1939-1940 |
|
Periodical Title |
Publisher and/or Notes |
|
Microfilm/fiche |
Digital (Arizona Memory Project) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Arizona Networking News |
|
1984-1990 |
|
|
|
Arizona-New Mexico Builder and Contractor |
Was: Arizona Builder and Contractor Becomes: Arizona-New Mexico Contractor and Engineer; Builder Architect Contractor Engineer; Arizona-New Mexico Contractor-Engineer; Southwest Contractor See also: Builder/Architect; Builder Architect for Arizona Home and Apartment Builders; Arizona Contractor and Community |
1959-1961 |
|
|
|
Arizona-New Mexico Contractor and Engineer |
Was: Arizona Builder and Contractor; Arizona-New Mexico Builder and Contractor Becomes: Builder Architect Contractor Engineer; Arizona-New Mexico Contractor-Engineer; Southwest Contractor See also: Builder/Architect; Builder Architect for Arizona Home and Apartment Builders; Arizona Contractor and Community |
1961-1974 |
|
|
| Arizona-New Mexico Contractor-Engineer |
Was: Arizona Builder and Contractor; Arizona-New Mexico Builder and Contractor; Arizona-New Mexico Contractor and Engineer; Builder Architect Contractor Engineer; Southwest Contractor See also: Builder/Architect; Builder Architect for Arizona Home and Apartment Builders; Arizona Contractor and Community |
1983-1984 | ||
|
Arizona Nurse |
Arizona State Nurses' Association |
1960-1992; 2013 |
|
|
|
Arizona Office Guide |
|
1988 |
|
|
|
Arizona Oil and Gas News |
|
1963-1968 |
|
|
|
Arizona Oil Report |
|
1959-1968 |
|
|
|
Arizona Old and New |
Arizona Museum (Phoenix) member bulletin Was: The Arizona Museum Bulletin; Arizona Museum Journal |
1928-1929 |
|
|
|
Arizona Online Users Group Newsletter |
Was: Arizona Libraries Online News |
1978-1987 |
|
|
|
Arizona Outlook |
Arizona Bank |
1981-1984 |
|
|
| Arizona Parent-Teacher |
Arizona Branch of the National Congress of Parents and Teachers |
1927 | ||
|
Arizona Parent-Teacher Bulletin |
Arizona Congress of Parents and Teachers, Inc. Was: Arizona Parent-Teacher News Becomes: Arizona PTA Bulletin; Arizona State PTA Bulletin |
1960-1966 |
|
|
|
Arizona Parent-Teacher News |
Arizona Congress of Parents and Teachers, Inc. Becomes: Arizona Parent Teacher-Bulletin; Arizona PTA Bulletin; Arizona State PTA Bulletin |
1953-1960 |
|
|
|
Arizona Parks and Recreation |
Arizona Parks and Recreation Association |
1968-1988, 2001, 2008 |
|
|
|
Arizona Patriot |
|
1984 |
|
|
|
Arizona Pay Dirt |
Small mine operators Was: Pay Dirt Becomes: Southwest Pay Dirt; Pay Dirt (1996) |
1977-1984 |
|
|
| Arizona Peace Officers' Magazine | Arizona Peace Officers' Association | 1936-1937 | ||
|
Arizona Perspective |
Popular history and arts |
1975 |
|
|
|
Arizona Pharmacist |
Arizona Pharmaceutical Association Inc. |
1947-1995 |
|
|
|
Arizona Philatelist |
Phoenix Philatelic Association |
1959-1984 |
|
|
|
Arizona Pioneers' Historical Society Newsletter |
Arizona Pioneers' Historical Society Becomes: Arizoniana |
1955-1959 |
|
|
|
Arizona Police |
Arizona State Fraternal Order of Police Was: Arizona Police Record |
1946-1958 |
|
|
|
Arizona Police Gazette |
|
1974-1974 |
|
|
|
Arizona Police Record |
Arizona State Fraternal Order of Police Becomes: Arizona Police |
1939 |
|
|
|
Arizona Prep |
Magazine for Arizona's high school athletes Becomes: Joe Namath's National Prep Sports |
1971-1976 |
|
|
|
Arizona Probation and Parole Magazine/Review |
Becomes: Arizona Juvenile Review |
1948-1950 |
|
|
|
Arizona Producer |
Was: The Associated Arizona Producer Becomes: Arizona Farmer; Arizona Farmer, Arizona Ranchman; Arizona Farmer-Ranchman; Arizona Farmer-Stockman; Arizona Farmer including California Farmer; California Farmer including Arizona Farmer |
1929-1939 |
|
|
|
Arizona Professional Engineer |
Arizona Society of Professional Engineers |
1963-1983 |
|
|
|
Arizona Progress |
Valley National Bank |
1946-1990 |
|
|
|
Arizona Prospector |
Independent Insurance Agents of Arizona |
1949-1984 |
|
|
|
Arizona Psychiatry |
Palo Verde Foundation for Mental Health |
1970-1973 |
|
|
|
Arizona PTA Bulletin |
Arizona Congress of Parents and Teachers Was: Arizona Parent-Teacher News; Arizona Parent-Teacher Bulletin Becomes: Arizona State PTA Bulletin |
1981-1985 |
|
|
|
Arizona Public Employee |
Arizona Public Employee Association |
1969-1971, 1979-1983, 1985-1995 |
|
|
|
Arizona Publisher |
Arizona Newspaper Association |
1955-1981 |
|
|
|
Arizona Purchasor [sic] |
Purchasing Management Association of Arizona |
1969-1978, 1982 |
|
|
|
Arizona Realtor Digest |
Arizona Association of Realtors |
1979-1982, 1983, 1985-1994 |
|
|
|
Arizona Reclamation News |
|
1947-1954 |
|
|
|
Arizona Residential Architects |
Periodical showcases latest projects by residential architects across the state |
2011-2022 |
|
|
|
Arizona Restaurateur |
Arizona Restaurant Association Absorbed by: Arizona Food Merchant |
1948-1950 |
|
|
|
Arizona Roadrunner |
Arizona Motor Transit Association |
1948-1979 |
|
|
|
Arizona Safety Association News |
Arizona Safety Association Becomes: Arizona Safety Association Safeguard |
1978-1980 |
|
|
|
Arizona Safety Association Safe-guard |
Arizona Safety Association Was: Arizona Safety Association News |
1980-1985 |
|
|
|
Arizona School Board Association |
Was: Arizona School Board Association Bulletin Becomes: Arizona School Board Association Journal; Journal of ASBA; ASBA Journal |
1971-1979 |
|
|
|
Arizona School Board Association Bulletin |
Becomes: Arizona School Board Association; Arizona School Board Journal; Journal of ASBA; ASBA Journal |
1951-1963, 1965-1971 |
|
|
|
Arizona School Board Journal |
Was: Arizona School Board Association Bulletin; Arizona School Board Association Becomes: Journal of ASBA; ASBA Journal |
1979-1984 |
|
|
|
Arizona Sewage and Water Works Association Bulletin |
Arizona Sewage and Water Works Association |
1938-1960 |
|
|
|
Arizona Sheriff |
Arizona County Attorneys' and Sheriffs' Association Was: The Sheriff |
1961-1978, 1984-1992 |
|
|
|
Arizona Sheriff and Police Journal |
National Sheriffs' and Police Association Cooperative Was: Our Sheriff and Police |
1935, 1937-1938 |
|
|
|
Arizona Soil Conservationist |
Becomes: Newsletter (Arizona Association of Soil Conservation Districts) |
1949-1956 |
|
|
|
Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum |
Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum Also titled ASDM News |
1958, 1964-1966, 1999-2019 |
|
|
|
Arizona Sports Digest |
|
1957-1978 |
|
|
|
Arizona State Chamber of Commerce Monthly Bulletin |
Arizona State Chamber of Commerce |
1933-1935 |
|
|
|
Arizona State Library Association News-letter |
Arizona State Library Association Becomes: Arizona Library News; Arizona Librarian; Arizona Library News; Arizona Library Association Newsletter |
1939-1940 |
|
|
|
Arizona State PTA Bulletin |
Arizona Congress of Parents and Teachers Becomes: Arizona Parent-Teacher News; Arizona Parent-Teacher Bulletin; Arizona PTA Bulletin |
1985 |
|
|
|
Arizona Stateline |
Arizona State Employees Credit Union Was: Arizona Statements |
1984-1991 |
|
|
|
Arizona Statements |
Arizona State Employees Credit Union Becomes: Arizona Stateline |
1979-1984 |
|
|
|
Arizona Stockman |
Livestock and farm journal Becomes: The Stockman Magazine |
1936-1957 |
|
|
|
Arizona Sun Chapter |
Arizona Historical Society of Germans from Russia Becomes: Arizona Sun News |
1978-2011 |
|
|
|
Arizona Sun News |
Arizona Historical Society of Germans from Russia Was: Arizona Sun Chapter |
2011 |
|
|
|
Arizona Sunbeam |
Arizona Woman's Christian Temperance Union |
1926, 1932, 1943, 1945, 1948, 1950, 1953 |
|
|
|
Arizona Surveyor |
Arizona Professional Land Surveyors |
1994-2003 |
|
|
|
Periodical Title |
Publisher and/or Notes |
|
Microfilm/fiche |
Digital (Arizona Memory Project) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Arizona Taxpayers Magazine |
|
1914-1949 |
|
|
|
Arizona Teacher (1914) |
Arizona State Teachers' Association Becomes: Arizona Teacher and Home Journal; Arizona Teacher (1930); Arizona-Teacher Parent; Arizona Teacher (1952); AT, Arizona Teacher; Arizona Educator Advocate; AEA Advocate |
1914-1917 |
|
1914-1917
|
|
Arizona Teacher (1930) |
Arizona Education Association Was: Arizona Teacher (1914), Arizona Teacher and Home Journal Becomes: Arizona-Teacher Parent; Arizona Teacher (1952); AT, Arizona Teacher; Arizona Educator Advocate; AEA Advocate |
1930-1940 |
|
|
|
Arizona Teacher (1952) |
Arizona Education Association Was: Arizona Teacher (1914); Arizona Teacher and Home Journal; Arizona Teacher (1930); Arizona-Teacher Parent Becomes: AT, Arizona Teacher; Arizona Educator Advocate; AEA Advocate |
1952-1973 |
|
|
|
Arizona Teacher and Home Journal |
Arizona State Teachers' Association Was: Arizona Teacher (1914) Becomes: Arizona Teacher (1930); Arizona-Teacher Parent; Arizona Teacher (1952), AT, Arizona Teacher; Arizona Educator Advocate; AEA Advocate |
1917-1930 |
|
|
|
Arizona Teacher-Parent |
Arizona Education Association and Arizona Congress of Parents and Teachers Was: Arizona Teacher (1914); Arizona Teacher and Home Journal; Arizona Teacher (1930) Becomes: Arizona Teacher (1952); AT, Arizona Teacher; Arizona Educator Advocate; AEA Advocate |
1940-1952 |
|
|
| Arizona Temperance Foundation Witness | 1935-1943 | |||
|
Arizona: The New State Magazine |
Also known as Arizona: The State Magazine |
1910-1925 |
1910-1915 |
|
|
Arizona Thoroughbred |
Arizona Thoroughbred Association of Arizona (horses) Was: Racehorse |
1967- |
|
|
|
Arizona Times |
First National Bank of Arizona Becomes: First National Banker; Banker; Southwestern Banker |
1957-1970 |
|
|
|
Arizona Today |
Business and economics |
1962-1963 |
|
|
|
Arizona Today and Tomorrow |
Economic and cultural possibilities in Arizona |
1963-1964 |
|
|
|
Arizona Trend |
Business and finance |
1986-1990 |
|
|
|
Arizona Trends |
Fashion and lifestyle Was: Trends (1982) Becomes: Trends (2003) |
1991-2003 |
|
|
|
The Arizona Veterinarian |
Arizona Veterinarian Medical Association |
1982-1997 |
|
|
|
Arizona Veterinary News |
Arizona Veterinarian Medical Association |
2005 |
|
|
|
Arizona Visitor's Guide |
Becomes: Arizona Guide |
1940-1945 |
|
|
|
Arizona Water Ways |
Arizona Water Quality Association |
1992-1993 |
|
|
|
Arizona Waterline |
Salt River Project See also: The Current; The Current News; Projection |
1982-1997 |
|
|
|
Arizona Waterways |
Outdoor recreational activities |
1978-1984 |
|
|
|
Arizona Wilderness Newsletter |
Arizona Wilderness Study Committee |
1976-1979 |
|
|
|
Arizona Wildlife and Sportsman |
Arizona Game Protective Association Was: Arizona Wild Life Magazine Becomes: Arizona Wildlife-Sportsman (1946); Wildlife Sportsman; Arizona Wildlife-Sportsman (1958) Arizona Wildlife and Travelogue; Arizona Wildlife Sportsman (1964); Outdoor Arizona |
1939-1946 |
|
|
|
Arizona Wildlife Sportsman (1946) |
Arizona Game Protective Association Was: Arizona Wild Life Magazine; Arizona Wildlife and Sportsman Becomes: Wildlife Sportsman; Arizona Wildlife Sportsman (1958); Arizona Wildlife and Travelogue; Arizona Wildlife Sportsman (1964); Outdoor Arizona |
1946-1955 |
|
|
|
Arizona Wildlife Sportsman (1958) |
Arizona Game Protective Association Was: Arizona Wild Life Magazine; Arizona Wildlife and Sportsman, Arizona Wildlife Sportsman (1946), Wildlife Sportsman Becomes: Arizona Wildlife and Travelogue; Arizona Wildlife Sportsman (1964); Outdoor Arizona |
1958-1962 |
|
|
|
Arizona Wildlife Sportsman (1964) |
Arizona Game Protective Association Was: Arizona Wild Life Magazine; Arizona Wildlife and Sportsman; Arizona Wildlife Sportsman (1946); Wildlife Sportsman; Arizona Wildlife Sportsman (1958); Arizona Wildlife and Travelogue Becomes: Outdoor Arizona |
1964-1971 |
|
|
|
Arizona Wildlife and Travelogue |
Arizona Game Protective Association Was: Arizona Wild Life Magazine; Arizona Wildlife and Sportsman; Arizona Wildlife Sportsman (1946); Wildlife Sportsman; Arizona Wildlife Sportsman (1958) Becomes: Arizona Wildlife-Sportsman (1964); Outdoor Arizona |
1963-1964 |
|
|
|
Arizona Wild Life Magazine |
Arizona Game Protective Association Becomes: Arizona Wildlife and Sportsman; Arizona Wildlife Sportsman (1946); Wildlife Sportsman; Arizona Wildlife Sportsman (1958); Arizona Wildlife & Travelogue; Arizona Wildlife Sportsman (1964); Outdoor Arizona |
1928-1938 |
|
|
|
Arizona Wildlife News |
Arizona Wildlife Federation See also Arizona Wildlife Federation Bulletin |
1973-2008 |
|
|
|
Arizona Woman |
Arizona State Federation Of Business And Professional Women’s Clubs Was: Western Women Becomes: Arizona Business Woman |
1929-1933, 1947-1980 |
|
|
|
Arizona Woman |
Fashion and lifestyle |
1979-1982 |
|
|
|
Arizona Woman |
Business and community news |
2006-2008 |
|
|
|
Arizona Women's Christian Temperance Union Newsletter |
Arizona Women's Christian Temperance Union |
1965-1966 |
|
|
| Arizona Women's Network | 1983 | |||
|
The Arizona Woodpusher |
Phoenix Chess Club |
1961-1967 |
|
|
|
The Arizonan |
Arizona Contractors Association |
2009-2014 |
|
|
|
Arizonian |
"Simple, straight news about the West" |
1995-1998 |
|
|
|
Arizoniana |
Arizona Pioneers' Historical Society Includes index for years 1960-1964 Was: Arizona Pioneers' Historical Society Newsletter Becomes: Journal of Arizona History |
1960-1964 |
|
|
|
Arizona's Resources Magazine |
"Magazine for homeseekers, investors, and manufacturers" |
1982-1983 |
|
|
|
Arizona's White Mountains |
Tourist guide Was: White Mountains of Arizona; White Mountain Summers |
1990, 1999, 2011 |
|
|
|
Arizoo |
Phoenix Zoo Becomes: Wild Times |
1961-1998 |
|
|
|
Arrowsmith's Catalog of Arts and Antiques |
|
1976-1984 |
|
|
|
Art-Talk |
Southwest art |
1983-2007 |
|
|
|
Art West |
Western art |
1977-1985 |
|
|
|
Artists of the Rockies |
Cont'd by: Artists of the Rockies and the Golden West; Western Art Digest |
1974-1976 |
|
|
|
Artists of the Rockies and the Golden West |
Was: Artists of the Rockies Becomes: Western Art Digest |
1976-1985 |
|
|
|
Artspace |
Southwestern art |
1985-1993 |
|
|
| ASBA Journal |
Arizona School Board Association Was: Arizona School Board Association Bulletin, Arizona School Board Association, Arizona School Board Journal, Journal of ASBA |
1988-1994 | ||
|
ASCPA Quarterly |
Arizona Society of Certified Public Accountants |
1970-1971 |
|
|
|
ASEA Sunletter |
Arizona Solar Energy Association Becomes: Sunletter |
1980 |
|
|
|
ASLA Newsletter |
Arizona State Library Association |
1961-1987 |
|
1978-1981
|
|
The Associated Arizona Producer |
Agriculture and farms in Arizona Becomes: Arizona Producer; Arizona Farmer-Arizona Producer; Arizona Farmer; Arizona Farmer, Arizona Ranchman; Arizona Farmer-Ranchman; Arizona Farmer-Stockman; Arizona Farmer including California Farmer; California Farmer including Arizona Farmer |
1923-1929 |
|
|
|
At the Crossing |
Yuma Crossing Project |
1987-1996 |
|
|
|
AT, Arizona Teacher |
Arizona Education Association Becomes: Arizona Teacher (1914); Arizona Teacher and Home Journal; Arizona Teacher (1930); Arizona-Teacher Parent; Arizona Teacher (1952); Arizona Educator Advocate; AEA Advocate |
1973-1974 |
|
|
|
ATLATL |
Anthropology Club, University of Arizona |
1945-1962 |
|
|
| ATRA Newsletter |
Arizona Tax Research Association Was: Newsletter (1942, Arizona Tax Research Association Becomes: Newsletter (1977, Arizona Tax Research Association); Newsletter (Arizona Tax Research Foundation); Newsletter (1994, Arizona Tax Research Association) See also: Bulletin (Arizona Tax Research Association) |
1973-1977 | ||
| Author's Newsletter |
Arizona Author's Association Was: Books and Authors Becomes: Arizona Author's Association Newsletter See also Arizona Literary Magazine |
1982-1997 | ||
|
AWPCA Newsletter |
Arizona Water and Pollution Control Association |
1989-2001 |
|
|
|
Ayer y Hoy en Taos |
Taos County Historical Society (NM) |
1986-1993 |
|
|
| AzGAB Newsletter | Arizona Genealogical Advisory Board | 1996-2002 | ||
|
AZRE: Arizona Commercial Real Estate |
Combined with Arizona Business Magazine |
2005-2006, 2011- |
|
|
|
Periodical Title |
Publisher and/or Notes |
|
Microfilm/fiche |
Digital (Arizona Memory Project) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Babbit Employees Bulletin |
Was: The Eighty-Niner
See also: Piney Pines |
1973 |
|
|
| Back Number |
Nevada Historical Society Was: Nevada Historical Society Quarterly (1957) Becomes: Nevda Historical Society Quarterly (1961) |
1960-1961 | ||
| Baja Arizona Political News | Southern AZ focus | 1993-1995 | ||
| Banker |
First National Bank of Arizona/First Interstate Bank of Arizona Was: Arizona Times; First National Baker Becomes: Southwestern Banker |
1979-1983; 1985-1991 | ||
| The Basket | Journal of the Basket Fraternity or Lovers of Indian Baskets and other good things | 1904 | ||
| Beaver Creek Preservation and Historical Society | 2023-2024 | |||
| Beehive History | Utah State Historical Society | 1975-2002 | ||
| The Bellringer | Federated Community Church (Flagstaff) | 1957-1958 | ||
| Best of Arizona | 1985-1989 | |||
| BHP Copper Update |
BHP Copper (formerly Magma Copper Company) employee newsletter Was: Your Magma Employee Newsletter; Magma Update Becomes: San Manuel Update |
1996 | ||
| The Big K | Kaibab Industries (lumber) employee newsletter | 1964-1973 | ||
| Bisbee Magazine | 1985-1986 | |||
| Bits and Bytes |
Navajo County Genealogical Society Becomes: Newsletter (Navajo County Genealogical Society) |
1997-2003 | ||
| BizAZ | Arizona business news | 2004-2008 | ||
|
Black Heritage in Arizona |
Phoenix Urban League |
1975-1976 |
|
1975-1976
|
|
Black Star (1983) |
Magazine of arts and Anarchist opinion
Becomes: Revista X; Black Star (1986)
|
1983-1984 |
|
|
| Black Star (1986) |
Magazine of arts and Anarchist opinion
Was: Black Star (1983); Revista X
|
1986-1987 | ||
| Blank | Arizona Public Employees Association, Welfare Chapter | 1974 | ||
|
Blue Streak Construction News |
Associated General Contractors |
1985 |
|
|
|
Book Talk |
New Mexico Book League
Becomes: Southwest Book Views
|
1978-2001 |
|
|
|
Books and Authors |
Was: Arizona Author's Association Newsletter; Arizona Author's Association See also: Arizona Literary Magazine |
1981-1982 |
|
|
|
Books of the Southwest |
|
1957-2000 |
|
|
|
Boot Your Roots |
Arizona Genealogical Computer Interest Group |
1991-2003 |
|
|
|
The Border |
Also known as Border Magazine |
1908-1909 |
|
|
|
Boys Ranch Express |
Arizona Boys Ranch See also: Arizona Boys Ranch Newsletter |
1982-1984 |
|
|
|
Boys State Record |
American Legion, Department of Arizona |
1947-1965 |
|
|
|
Branding Iron |
Los Angeles Corral, Westerners Includes index for years 1948-1983 |
1966-2021 |
|
|
| The Branding Iron | Manufacturing Stationers Inc. | 1928-1931, 1935, 1938 | ||
|
Broken Arrow |
Apache Tribe students from East Fork Mission School, Whiteriver, AZ |
1957-1971 |
|
|
|
Brophy News |
Brophy College Preparatory |
2022-2023 |
|
|
|
Buckskin Bulletin |
Western International |
1960-2017 |
|
|
|
Builder/Architect |
Becomes: Builder-Architect/Contractor-Engineer; Builder Architect for Arizona Home and Apartment Builders See also: Arizona Builder and Contractor; Arizona-New Mexico Builder and Contractor; Arizona-New Mexico Contractor and Engineer; Builder Architect Contractor Engineer; Arizona-New Mexico Contractor-Engineer; Arizona Contractor and Community; Southwest Contractor
|
1960-1974 |
|
|
| Builder Architect Contractor Engineer |
Was: Builder/Architect; Arizona Builder and Contractor; Arizona-New Mexico Builder and Contractor; Arizona-New Mexico Contractor and Engineer; Southwest Contractor Becomes: Builder Architect for Arizona Home and Apartment Builders See also: Arizona-New Mexico Contractor-Engineer; Arizona Contractor and Community
|
1975-1983 | ||
|
Builder Architect for Arizona Home and Apartment Builder |
Was: Builder-Architect/Contractor Engineer; Builder-Architect/Contractor-Engineer See also: Arizona Builder and Contractor; Arizona-New Mexico Builder and Contractor; Arizona-New Mexico Contractor and Engineer; Builder Architect Contractor Engineer; Arizona-New Mexico Contractor-Engineer; Arizona Contractor and Community; Southwest Contractor |
1983-1990 |
|
|
|
The Buildup |
Southwest District of Kiwanis |
1973-1975 |
|
|
| Bulletin |
Arizona Tax Research Association See also: Newsletter (1942, Arizona Tax Research Association); ATRA Newsletter; Newsletter (1977, Arizona Tax Research Association); Newsletter (Arizona Tax Research Foundation); Newsletter (1994, Arizona Tax Research Association) |
1842-1966 | ||
| Bulletin | Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum | 1958, 1964-1966 | ||
| Bulletin |
Arizona Wildlife Federation See also Arizona Wildlife News |
1941-1947 | ||
|
The Bulletin |
Northern Arizona Genealogical Society |
1987-2015 |
|
|
| Bulletin | Special Libraries Association Arizona Chapter | 1979-2002 | ||
|
Business Advocate |
Tempe Chamber of Commerce |
1999-2008 |
|
|
|
Business Matters |
Flagstaff Chamber of Commerce |
2008-2014 |
|
|
|
Business Trends in Arizona |
First National Bank of Arizona |
1951-1954 |
|
|
| Periodical Title | Publisher and/or Notes | Microfilm/fiche |
Digital (Arizona Memory Project) |
|
|---|---|---|---|---|
| The CACtus | Central Arizona College | 1979-1981 | ||
| Cactus and Succulent Journal | Cactus and Succulent Society of America | 1931-1935; 1942-1943 | ||
| The Cactus Needle | Arizona Hospital and Sanatorium, Tucson | 1922-1923 | ||
| Cactus Points | Saguaro Camera Club | 1977-1981 | ||
| Cactus Wren-dition |
Maricopa Audubon Society Was: The Roadrunner |
1985-1986, 2003- |
||
| Calendar |
Was: Newsletter (Phoenix Art Museum) Becomes: Quarterly - Phoenix Art Museum See also: Phx Art |
1982-1994; 1996 | ||
| Calico Print | Calico Mining District, California | 1950-1953 | ||
| California-Arizona Cotton | Western Agricultural Publishing Company | 1985-1999 | ||
| California Farmer Including Arizona Farmer | Was: Associated Arizona Producer; Arizona Producer; Arizona Farmer-Arizona Producer; Arizona Farmer; Arizona Farmer, Arizona Ranchman; Arizona Farmer-Ranchman; Arizona Farmer-Stockman; Arizona Farmer including California Farmer | 1995-1998 | ||
| California Historical Society Quarterly |
California Historical Society Includes indexes for years 1925-1970 Becomes: California Historical Quarterly; California History |
1922-1970 | ||
| California Historical Quarterly |
California Historical Society Includes indexes for years 1971-1977 Was: California Historical Society Quarterly Becomes: California History |
1971-1977 | ||
| California History |
California Historical Society Was: California Historical Society Quarterly; California Historical Quarterly |
1978-2014 | ||
| The Californian |
A Western Monthly Magazine Was: Overland Monthly Becomes: The Californian and Overland Monthly |
1880-1882 | ||
| The Californian and Overland Monthly |
A Western Monthly Magazine Was: Overland Monthly; The Californian |
1882 | ||
| Camelback | A lifestyle magazine for Paradise Valley, Arcadia, and Biltmore | 2005-2006 | ||
| Canon Journal |
Museum of Northern Arizona and the Grand Canyon Association Was: Notes from the Museum of Northern Arizona, Museum Notes, Plateau (1939) Becomes: Plateau Journal, Plateau (2004) |
1995-1996 | ||
| Canyon Calliope | Grand Canyon South Rim news | 1969-1970 | ||
| Canyon Echo | Grand Canyon chapter of the Sierra Club | 1972-2019 | ||
| Canyon Highways |
Grand Canyon College Becomes: Canyon Hi Ways |
1956-1967; 1973-1975 | ||
| Canyon Hi Ways |
Grand Canyon College Was: Canyon Highways |
1975-1977 | ||
| Canyon Legacy | Journal of the Dan O'Laurie Museum (now called Moab Museum) in Moab, Utah | 1989-1993 | ||
| Canyon Magazine/Grand Canyon Adventures | Sedona Publishing Co. | 1994 | ||
| Canyon Shadows |
"The Voice of the Havasupai" Becomes: Wi Gegaba |
1967-1975 | ||
| Casa Grande Valley Historical Society Newsletter |
Casa Grande Valley Historical Society Becomes: Historical Happenings |
1970-1986 | ||
| CASA Newsletter | Newsletter for the Center Against Sexual Assault | 1978 | ||
| The Cathedral |
Trinity Episcopal Cathedral (Phoenix) Was: Cathedral Bulletin Becomes: The Cathedral Chimes; Newsletter (Trinity Episcopal Cathedral); Trinity Cathedral Bulletin |
1957-1959 | ||
| Cathedral Bulletin |
Trinity Episcopal Cathedral (Phoenix) Becomes: The Cathedral; The Cathedral Chimes; Newsletter (Trinity Episcopal Cathedral); Trinity Cathedral Bulletin |
1950-1956 | ||
| The Cathedral Chimes |
Trinity Episcopal Cathedral (Phoenix) Was: Cathedral Bulletin, The Cathedral Becomes: Newsletter (Trinity Episcopal Cathedral); Trinity Cathedral Bulletin |
1959-1960 | ||
| The Catholic Pioneer |
"A Monthly Literary, Political and Religious Review" Becomes: The Pioneer |
1905-1906 | ||
| CC Rider | Flagstaff Chamber of Commerce | 1963-1966 | ||
| Central Arizona Project Association Newsletter |
Central Arizona Project Becomes: Central Arizona Project Newsletter See also: Progress report; Watergram |
1962 | ||
| Central Arizona Project Newsletter |
Central Arizona Project Was: Central Arizona Project Association Newsletter See also: Progress Report; Watergram |
1964-1965 | ||
| Cerbat Gem | News and information for NW Mohave County | 2000 | ||
| Cerca | "Discovering the natural beauty near Las Vegas" | 2002-2003 | ||
| Chamber News |
Tucson Metro Chamber of Commerce Was: Outlook |
2006-2008 | ||
| Chino Shopper | Local happenings, pioneer portraits, and some local history for Chino Valley | 1964 | ||
| Chino World |
Kennecott Copper Corporation, Chino Mines Division, Hurley, New Mexico See also: Kennezonian; Safety Bulletin |
1972-1975 | ||
| Cholla Chatter | Official publication of the Cholla Bay Sportsman Club | 1960-1970 | ||
| Chronicle | Arizona Jewish Historical Society Southern Arizona Chapter | 1986-2004 | ||
| Chronicle of the Old West | Reprints and current articles about the Old West | 2000-2004 | ||
| Chuck Wagon | Theodore Roosevelt Chapter, Boy Scouts of America | 1960-1976 | ||
| Citizens Taking Initiative | Political periodical | 1994 | ||
| Citrus Leaves |
Citrus industry news and articles; published by Mutual Orange Distributors |
1921-1927; 1930-1935 | ||
| City Journal |
Business and politics for Tucson Was: Tucson Business Journal |
1991 | ||
| City Line | Litchfield Park residents' newsletter | 2017-2019 | ||
| City Magazine | Tucson living, events, and people | 1986-1989 | ||
| City Manager's News Bulletin |
"Covering the highlights of activities of city government during the week" in Phoenix Becomes: Weekly News Bulletin |
1958-1961 | ||
| City of Mesa Data Report | Monthly statistics for Mesa's city departments | 1979 | ||
| City of Phoenix Statistical Trends |
Monthly statistics of Phoenix's general growth and usage of facilities Becomes: Statistical Summary |
1981-1982 | ||
| City Scope | Community newsletter for the residents of Chandler | 1989-2014 | ||
| Civil Liberties in Arizona | Arizona Civil Liberties Union | 1961; 1963-1978 | ||
| Clarion | A forum for the women of Arizona | 1982-1993 | ||
| The Clearing House |
Western Museum League and the Mountain-Plains Museum Conference Becomes: Western Museums Quarterly |
1981-1992 |
|
Periodical Title |
Publisher and/or Notes |
|
Microfilm/fiche |
Digital (Arizona Memory Project) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Cochise County Historical Journal |
Cochise County Historical and Archaeological Society Was: The Cochise Quarterly |
1997-2021 |
|
|
|
The Cochise Quarterly |
Cochise County Historical and Archaeological Society Becomes Quarterly Historical Journal |
1971-1996 |
|
|
|
Cocopai Resource Conservation and Development Area Newsletter |
Cocopai Resource Conservation and Development |
1972-1995 |
|
|
| Coffee News | Marana Edition | 2023 | ||
| College Times | News and events for young adults/college students | 2002-2010 | ||
|
The Colorado Magazine |
The State Historical and Natural History Society of Colorado |
1923-1938 |
|
|
|
Colorado Plateau Environmental Advisory Council Newsletter |
Colorado Plateau Environmental Advisory Council |
1923-1938 |
|
|
|
Colorado River Adventures |
Tourism |
1957-1965; 1975-1976 |
|
|
|
Colorado River Association Newsletter |
Colorado River Association Becomes: CRA Newsletter |
1965-1981 |
|
|
| Colorado River Guide |
Colorado River tourism Becomes: Colorado River Guide to the Western Sunbelt; Guide to the Western Sunbelt and Colorado River |
1984-1986 | ||
|
Colorado River Guide to the Western Sunbelt |
Colorado River tourism Was: Colorado River Guide Becomes: Guide to the Western Sunbelt and Colorado River |
1986-1988; 1992 |
|
|
|
Commentator |
Opinions about educational, industrial, political and religious change |
1934-1935 |
|
|
|
Commercial Leasing Update |
Data guide to office and industrial space in Maricopa County Supplement to: Rossey on Real Estate |
1986-1989 |
|
|
|
Committeeman |
Maricopa County Republican Committee |
1972-1973 |
|
|
|
Communique, Order of the Indian Wars |
History of Americans who fought in the Indian Wars |
1986-1994 |
|
|
|
The Concerned Indian |
AMERIND of Phoenix |
1970-1975 |
|
|
|
Congressman Bob Stump - Reports to You |
Report by Congressman Bob Stump to the third district residents (AZ) |
1985-1990 |
|
|
|
Congressman's Report - Morris Udall |
Report by Congressman Morris Udall to second district residents (AZ) Becomes: A Report from Mo Udall |
1962-1977 |
|
|
| Construction News West |
Construction updates for AZ, NV, and CO Was: Construction Week See also: Southwest Builder (1985); Southwest Builder (1991) |
1986-1994 | ||
|
Construction Week |
Construction updates for AZ, NV, and CO Becomes: Construction News West See also: Southwest Builder (1985); Southwest Builder (1991) |
1985-1986 |
|
|
|
Contributions from Boyce Thompson Institute |
Copper industry news |
1926; 1931-1932 |
|
|
|
The Coolidge Historical Society Newsletters |
Coolidge Historical Society |
1987-1991 |
|
|
|
Copper |
Copper industry news (Miami) |
1931-1932 |
|
1931-1932
|
|
Copper Dome |
Arizona State Employees |
1991-2011 |
|
|
|
Copper Filings |
Arizona State Genealogical Society |
1992-2008 |
|
|
|
Copper State Bulletin |
Southern Genealogical Society |
1965-2003 |
|
|
|
The Copper Sword |
American Cancer Society, Arizona Division Was: The Sword |
1977-1981 |
|
|
|
Corral Dust |
Tucson Corral, Westerners |
1956; 1961-1962; 1964-1977 |
|
|
|
County News |
County Supervisors Association of Arizona |
1988-1990 |
|
|
|
Cowboy Artists of America Newsletter |
Men's Arts Council of the Phoenix Art Museum |
1982-1985 |
|
|
|
Cowboys and Indians |
A magazine for Western enthusiasts |
1993-2013 |
|
|
|
Coyote |
Food Conspiracy Cooperative |
1982-1983 |
|
|
|
The Coyote Journal |
Phoenix Union High School |
1917-1918 |
|
|
|
CRA Newsletter |
Colorado River Association Was: Colorado River Association Newsletter |
1982-1984 |
|
|
|
Crop Comments |
Arizona Fertilizers, Inc./Arizona Agrochemical Corporation |
1947-1996 |
|
|
|
Cross Bar Shield |
Blue Cross/Blue Shield of Arizona |
1972-1973 |
|
|
|
The Current |
Arizona Network for Peace, Justice, and Environmental Concerns |
1992-1995 |
|
|
|
The Current |
Salt River Project Was: The Current News See also: Arizona Waterline; Projection |
1970-1973 |
|
|
|
The Current News |
Salt River Project Becomes: The Current See also: Arizona Waterline; Projection |
1958-1970 |
|
|
| Currents |
Grand Canyon State Electric Cooperative Association Was: Arizona Currents |
1995 | ||
|
Currents |
Utah State Historical Society |
2000-2007 |
|
|
|
Czech Slovek Genealogical Society of Arizona |
Czech Slovek Genealogical Society of Arizona Records |
1997-2008 |
|
|
| Periodical title | Publisher and/or Notes | Microfilm/fiche |
Digital (Arizona Memory Project) |
|
|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Dam’n News | Davis Dam | 1946-1950 | ||
| Dateline | Arizona Association of Counties | 1987 | ||
| Dateline: YC | Yavapai College | 1972-1973 | ||
| Deadline | Arizona Press Club | 1963-1972 | ||
| Del Webb's Motor Hotel Topics |
Tourism Becomes: Del Webb's Traveler |
1959 | ||
| Del Webb's Sun City Sun Dial | 1961-1963 | |||
| Del Webb's Trade Talk |
Del Webb Construction Company Becomes: Webb Spinner |
1946-1947 | ||
| Del Webb's Traveler |
Tourism Was: Del Webb's Motor Hotel Topics |
1959-1964 | ||
| The Deputy | Maricopa County Deputies Association | 1981-1983, 1985-1994 | ||
| Desert (1929) |
Succulents Becomes: Desert Plant Life |
1929-1932 | ||
| Desert (1951) |
Desert communities Was: The Desert Magazine Becomes: Desert Magazine |
1951-1968 | ||
| Desert Dust | Maricopa County Board of Public Welfare | 1934-1935 | ||
| Desert Grapefruit | Grapefruit companies in AZ and southern CA | 1944-1948 | 1944-1948 | |
| Desert Highways | Desert Mission Inc., Presbyterian Church and Phoenix Community Chest | 1949-1973 | ||
| Desert Land Magazine | Pinal County developments | 1931 | 1931 | |
| Desert Living | Lifestyle magazine | 2003-2004, 2006-2008 | ||
| Desert Magazine |
Desert communities Was: The Desert Magazine; Desert (1951) |
1968-1985 | ||
| The Desert Magazine |
Desert communities Becomes: Desert (1951); Desert Magazine |
1937-1957 | ||
| Desert Paths | Arizona Easter Seal Society for Crippled Children and Adults | 1976-1982 | ||
| Desert Plant Life |
Desert plants Was: Desert (1929) |
1932-1952 | ||
| Desert Tracker | West Valley Genealogical Society | 2005-2012; 2015-2016 | ||
| Desert Trails | Vacations and outdoor recreation | 1955-1956 | 1955-1956 | |
| Direct Line | Neighborhood Alliances In The Salt River Valley | 1965-1990 | ||
| Directions | Prescott Chamber of Commerce | 1982, 1985-1986 | ||
| Discover Bullhead Laughlin Magazine |
Becomes: Discover Colorado River See also: Discover Lake Havasu Magazine; Discover Yuma Magazine |
1986-1987 | ||
| Discover Colorado River |
Travel information for area near the Colorado River from Mexico to Lake Mead Was: Discover Bullhead Laughlin Magazine; Discover Lake Havasu Magazine; Discover Yuma Magazine |
1987-1990 | ||
| Discover Lake Havasu Magazine |
Becomes: Discover Colorado River See also: Discover Yuma; Discover Bullhead Laughlin Magazine |
1986-1987 | ||
| Discover Yuma |
Becomes: Discover Colorado River See also: Discover Lake Havasu Magazine; Discover Bullhead Laughlin Magazine |
1984-1987 | ||
| Diversions: Northern Arizona Cultural Guide | 1979-1983 | |||
| Diversions: Southern Arizona Cultural Guide | Becomes: Grayhawk: The Arizona Experience | 1982-1983 | ||
| Dove of the Desert | Friends of the San Xavier Mission | 1982-1992 | ||
| DPJ: Downtown Phoenix Journal | 2011 | |||
| Dry Country News | Environmentally conscious southwest living | 1979-1980, 1983-1985 | ||
| Dynamic Phoenix | Phoenix Chamber of Commerce | 1984-1993 |
| Periodical Title | Publisher and/or Notes | Microfilm/fiche |
Digital (Arizona Memory Project) |
|
|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Eagar Breeze |
Town of Eagar newsletter One issue titled Eagarnet |
1986-2009 | ||
| Eagle |
Valley National Bank employee newsletter Was: Valley National Bank Roundup; Valley Bank Eagle; The Eagle; Valley National Eagle |
1989-1993 | ||
| The Eagle |
Valley National Bank employee newsletter Was: Valley National Bank Roundup; Valley Bank Eagle Becomes: Valley National Eagle; Eagle |
1973-1983 | ||
| The Earth | Santa Fe Lines | 1909-1911, 1933, 1935, 1937-1938 | ||
| Earthsong: the Heard Museum Newsletter |
Was: Museum Notes; Heard Museum Notes; Heard Museum Newsletter (1969); Newsletter (Heard Museum); The Heard Museum [Newsletter]; The Heard Museum Newsletter See also: Native Peoples |
1993 | ||
| East Valley Magazine |
Coverage of dining, entertainment and people of the East Valley Was: Mesa: The Magazine of the East Valley |
1984 | ||
| Ech-Kah-Nav-Cha | Fort Mojave Indian Tribe | 1979-1980 | ||
| Echo Magazine | LGBT community news, views, and culture | 1996-2020 | ||
| Ed Cetera | Maricopa Community College District employee newsletter | 1981-1987 | ||
| Edible Phoenix | Local food news, crops, and businesses | 2006-2010, 2014-2015 | ||
| The Eighty-Niner |
Babbitt Brothers Trading Company employee bulletin Becomes: Babbitt Employee's Bulletin Connected to: Piney Points |
1967-1973 | ||
| El Agave |
Tucson Public Staff newsletter Was: Inside/Out Becomes: TPL Pursuit |
1983-1984 | ||
| El Buqui | Arizona Chapter of REFORMA (Arizona State Library Association (ASLA) roundtable on services to Spanish-speaking people) |
1978-1980 | ||
| El Conquistador | El Paso County Historical Society Newsletter (Texas) | 1973-2009 | ||
| El Independiente | University of Arizona, School of Journalism | 2017-2018 | ||
| El Palacio |
Archaeological Society of New Mexico |
1959- | ||
| El Presidio Real | Tucson Presidio Trust for Historical Preservation/Presidio San Augustin Del Tucson Museum | 2023-2024 | ||
| El Sahuaro | Emergency Relief Administration (ERA) of Arizona monthly bulletin | 1935 | ||
| Electronics West |
A management and marketing publication, serving the Silicon Crescent Was: Arizona Electronics Becomes: Southwest Technology Report |
1982-1985 | ||
| Elevate AZ | National Bank of Arizona | 2008 | ||
| Elite | "Arizona's official society magazine" | 1981-1984 | ||
| Elk Dust | Yuma Lodge #476, B.P.O. Elks | 1935-1942, 1944-1945, 1948 | ||
| Elks' Tracks | Phoenix Lodge, B.P.O. Elks | 1944, 1946-1955, 1965 | ||
| En Pointe | Ballet Arizona | 2007-2008 | ||
| Energy and Alternatives | Solar Utilities Negotiations (SUN) | 1977-1979 | ||
| The Engineering and Mining Journal |
Hill Publishing Company Was: American Journal of Mining |
1909-1913, 1918-1919, 1921-1922, 1925, 1930-1940, 1946, 1949-1999 | ||
| Equal Voice | Phoenix Chapter, National Organization of Women (NOW) | 1978-1989 | ||
| Fabulous Flagstaff: Facts and Figures | Flagstaff Chamber of Commerce | 1958-1961 | ||
| Falcon Field Association Newsletter | No. 4 British Flying Training School, Falcon Field, Mesa (1941-1945) | 1995-2009 | ||
| Fannin Report |
Paul J. Fannin (former Governor of Arizona 1959-1965and United States Senator from Arizona 1965-1977) Cont'd by: Paul Fannin Reports |
1967-1968 | ||
| Fed-Mart News | Employee newsletter | 1956-1960 | ||
| Fiction Review | Short pieces of fiction | 1987-1988 | ||
| First Federal Savings and Loan Magazine | The First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Phoenix | 1937, 1939-1940 | ||
| First National Banker |
First National Bank of Arizona/First Interstate Bank of Arizona Was: Arizona Times Cont'd by: Banker; Southwestern Banker |
1970-1975, 1979 | ||
| Flagstaff Forward |
Flagstaff Chamber of Commerce Cont'd by: Flagstaff Today |
1985-1987 | ||
| Flagstaff Live! | Entertainment | 2005 | ||
| Flagstaff Today |
Flagstaff Chamber of Commerce Was: Flagstaff Forward |
1987-2005 | ||
| The Flagstaff Woman | Lifestyle and finance magazine for women | 1982-1987 | ||
| Focus | Arizona Association of Manufacturers/Arizona Association of Industries | 1968-1973 | ||
| Footnotes | Cochise County Library & Southeast Arizona Regional Library | 1975-1976 | ||
| For Land's Sake | Central Arizona Land Trust | 2020 | ||
| For What It's Worth | Student Awareness Inc., a Northern Arizona University student-run publication | 1973-1974 | ||
| Franciscan Herald | Official organ of the Franciscan Third Order and the Franciscan Missionary Union of the Sacred Heart Province (Catholic) | 1933-1938 | ||
| Frank Lloyd Wright Quarterly | The Frank Lloyd Wright Foundation | 1992-2020 | ||
| Friday Times | Sierra Vista paper offering local, state & national culture news | 1985-1988 | ||
| Front Porch News | Oracle Historical Society | 2023 | ||
| Frontier Times | Focuses on the frontier history, border tragedies, and pioneer achievements in Texas | 1926, 1929-1930, 1959, 1963-1981, 1984-1985 |